Originaler Name
Auch bekannt als?
Deva Path




Über uns

Pain or Nagato's most powerful and most used technique was the Six Paths of Pain This technique allowed Nagato to control six separate bodies as though they were his own. Each of these bodies were reanimated corpses that were both kept mobile by and made use of Nagato's chakra. While controlling them, Nagato used the alias "Pain"

Based on the six Buddhist paths of Reincarnation, each body was named after one of the different "paths": Deva, Asura, Human, Animal, Preta, and Naraka.

Every figure that has been released so far is based on the Deva Path.

The Deva Path, the first of the Six Paths of Pain to be shown, was the body of Yahiko. It was the most often seen and used of the six paths, and acted as Nagato's representative during Akatsuki meetings. Its main abilities revolved around manipulating gravity, allowing it to repel or attract objects.
Your one stop shop for figures, Japanese snacks, Japanese Language Books and Learning Materials and other Japanese collectibles.

Ähnlich Einträge5

Entsprechende Clubs2

Verlauf 1

Hinzugefügt von
Reddragon Vor 10 Jahren
Zuletzt bearbeitet von
hikaridranz Vor 5 Monaten